- Judicial Dispute Resolution - http://www.jdrllc.com -

Mediation

Mediation Materials

Charles S. Burdell, Jr.
burdell@jdrllc.com
Bruce Heller
heller@jdrllc.com
Larry A. Jordan
jordan@jdrllc.com
Paris K. Kallas
kallas@jdrllc.com
Linda Lau
lau@jdrllc.com
Palmer Robinson
robinson@jdrllc.com
Steve Scott
scott@jdrllc.com
Attendee Questions/
Special Equipment needs:

Benjamin Carter
Client Coordinator
Main Line: 206-223-1669
carter@jdrllc.com
Billing
Questions:

Alonah Igama
Legal Billing Specialist
Direct: 206-442-1682
igama@jdrllc.com