Mediation

Mediation Materials

  • Mediation materials should include a cover sheet with the date of the mediation, the case name, and the mediator’s name.
  • Mediation materials should be submitted to the mediator at least three working days before the mediation.
  • JDR mediators encourage counsel to exchange their written materials. Confidential information intended for the mediator only may be submitted separately.
  • Mediation materials may be delivered, faxed or emailed to JDR. A hard copy of substantial material is requested.
  • If you email your mediation materials, please email to¬†mediationsubmissions@jdrllc.com as well as to the mediator. Please indicate if a hard copy is to follow. The staff member who receives the mediation materials will send a response email confirming receipt. If you do not receive a confirmation email, please call 206-223-1669.
Charles S. Burdell, Jr.
burdell@jdrllc.com
George Finkle
finkle@jdrllc.com
Bruce Heller
heller@jdrllc.com
Larry A. Jordan
jordan@jdrllc.com
Paris K. Kallas
kallas@jdrllc.com
Linda Lau
lau@jdrllc.com
Steve Scott
scott@jdrllc.com
Mediation Scheduling: 206-223-1669 or email mediation@jdrllc.com
Attendee Questions/
Special Equipment needs:

Marygrace Aguiling Sacramento
Client Coordinator
Main Line: 206-223-1669
marygrace@jdrllc.com
Billing Questions:

Alonah Igama
Legal Billing Specialist
Direct: 206-442-1682
igama@jdrllc.com