- Judicial Dispute Resolution - http://www.jdrllc.com -

Arbitration Materials

ARBITRATION MATERIALS

Charles S. Burdell, Jr.
burdell@jdrllc.com
George Finkle
finkle@jdrllc.com
Bruce Heller
heller@jdrllc.com
Larry A. Jordan
jordan@jdrllc.com
 Paris K. Kallas
kallas@jdrllc.com
Linda Lau
lau@jdrllc.com
Palmer Robinson
robinson@jdrllc.com
Steve Scott
scott@jdrllc.com

If you would like exhibits returned after the arbitration, please contact JDR before the arbitration to make arrangements. In no instance, however, are materials returned that have been marked by the arbitrator.

If you have questions please contact the Case Administrator/Arbitration Coordinator:
Marygrace Aguiling Sacramento direct dial: 206-442-1683 marygrace@jdrllc.com